top of page
Search

Every time I open my mind to new ideas what happens next can change my life





Getting curious and exploring thoughts and ideas can be life changing. Diving into conversations based around books the Brave Spaces book club bucks the tradition of book clubs with them prompting and guiding the conversations rather than a dissection of the content.


The gatherings are about connection and conversation, discussions in ways that you don’t ordinarily have. Seeing things from different people’s perspectives. Opening ourselves up to new ideas, how we navigate our personal and professional worlds and what we can actions we can take, if we choose. All with the intention of supporting self development.


The time we spend on each book is guided by the facilitator and the group gathered ie it may be 1 month, 2 or 3 months until. It doesn’t matter if you read or listen to the book, although you will get more from the conversations if you have.


Bi-monthly gatherings are held in-person and online on alternate fortnights, keeping things flexible, light and enjoyable.


You can join in at any time! And join as many of the gathering as you choose.


Bi-monthly gatherings

In person

2nd Wednesday month

10am AEST


Zoom

4th Tuesday month

6:30pm AEST / 7:30pm AEDT / 4:30pm AWST / 6:00pm ACST


Let's get curious


Message me to find out more.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page